Sign In Forgot Password

Executive Committee Meeting

Upcoming Sessions

1. Tuesday, March 12, 2024 2 Adar II 5784

7:30 PM - 9:00 PMZoom

2. Tuesday, May 14, 2024 6 Iyyar 5784

7:30 PM - 9:00 PMZoom

3. Tuesday, June 11, 2024 5 Sivan 5784

7:30 PM - 9:00 PMZoom
Past Sessions
Tuesday, February 13, 2024 4 Adar I 5784 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM - Zoom
Tuesday, January 9, 2024 28 Tevet 5784 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM - Zoom
Tuesday, December 12, 2023 29 Kislev 5784 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM - Zoom
Tuesday, November 14, 2023 1 Kislev 5784 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM - Zoom
Tuesday, October 10, 2023 25 Tishrei 5784 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM - Zoom
Tuesday, September 12, 2023 26 Elul 5783 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM - Zoom
Tuesday, August 8, 2023 21 Av 5783 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM - Zoom

Executive committee meetings are open to all KB members. If you have feedback or questions for the board, or are simply curious about the meetings, feel free to attend a meeting. You can also email your feedback to Lidia, and she will share it with the board. Please email Lidia for the Zoom link.

Share Print Save To Your Calendar
Mon, 4 March 2024